Primary School Faculty


Administration


Lisa Nagel Principal lisan@corvallis.k12.mt.us

PS Office Staff


Name Title Contact
Tara Holland Administrative Assistant tarah@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Debora Duarte Administrative Assistant deborad@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Maribeth Talia Nurse maribetht@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Hollee Storrud Parent Involvement Coordinator hollees@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Rob Waldo Responsibilty Room robw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Counseling & Mental Health Services


Name Title Contact
Jackie Johnson-Wirth School Psychologist jackiejw@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jan Maul-Smith Counselor janm@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Steven Smith CSCT stevens@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Tegan Elliott CSCT tegane@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Preschool


Name/Website Title Contact
Amy Richardson Teacher amyr@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Rebecca Cromwell Paraprofessional rebeccac@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Kindergarten


Name/Website Title Contact
Connie Allsop Teacher conniea@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Julie Barcus Teacher julieb@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Katie Duarte Teacher katied@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Oliver Johnson Teacher oliverj@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jamie Pool Teacher jamiep@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Lynne Bohenek Paraprofessional lynneb@corvallis.k12.mt.us

1st Grade


Name/Website Title Contact
Alicia McEwen Teacher aliciam@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Kyla O'Brien Teacher kylao@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Christine Robinson Teacher christiner@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jan St. George Teacher jans@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Krista Votaw Teacher kristav@corvallis.k12.mt.us
LaDonna Livingston Paraprofessional ladonnal@corvallis.k12.mt.us

2nd Grade


Name/Website Title Contact
Douglas "Kallan" Grenfell Teacher douglasg@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Debbie Irish Teacher debbiei@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jen Kozeliski Teacher jenk@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Angie McKay Teacher angiem@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Mary Richardson Teacher maryr@corvallis.k12.mt.us

3rd Grade


Name/Website Title Contact
Lore Mayer Teacher lorem@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Holly Snyder Teacher hollys@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Brooke Heckeroth (AM) Teacher brookeh@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Rob Waldo (PM) Teacher robw@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Mindy Warnken Teacher mindyw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

4th Grade


Name/Website Title Contact
Kristen Bogan Teacher kristenb@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Patti Healy Teacher pattih@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Elizabeth Jameson Teacher lizj@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Michelle Studer Teacher michelles@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Specialty Classes


Name/Website Subject Contact
Darci Herbstritt Gifted and Talented darcih@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Ann Rupiper Library annr@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Zane Warnken Health Enhancement zanew@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Naomi Webb Music naomiw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Special Education


Name/Website Subject Contact
Megan Jones Teacher meganj@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Brooke Kimzey Speech brookek@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jorden Lawyer Teacher jordenl@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Andrea Loran Speech andreal@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Echo Hammons Paraprofessional echoh@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Barbie Luhman Paraprofessional barbiel@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Shannon Martin Paraprofessional shannonm@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Jessica Nearpass Paraprofessional jessican@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Christal Opat Paraprofessional christalo@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Lisa Pintok Paraprofessional lisap@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Sarah Thomas Paraprofessional saraht@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Juli Winger Paraprofessional juliw@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Technology


Name/Website Subject Contact
James Styler Technology Specialist james@corvallis.k12.mt.us

Title 1


Name/Website Subject Contact
Ericka Dowd Teacher erickad@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Betty Jo Henry Teacher bettyjoh@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Kristi Johnson Teacher kristij@corvallis.k12.mt.us
Dave Charlton Paraprofessional davec@corvallis.k12.mt.us